Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Schenectady County
P.O. Box 9135
Schenectady, NY 12309

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Cheryl Nechamen [send email]
Vice President Ann Hatke [send email]
Treasurer Judy Middelkoop [send email]
Secretary Heide Westergard [send email]
Health Reform Carol Furman [send email]
Press Release Joan Elliott [send email]
Bulletin Coordinator Helen MacDonald [send email]
Voter Services Kay Ackerman [send email]
Board Member At Large 1 Cathy Lewis [send email]
Board Member At Large 2 Richard Shave [send email]
Board Member At Large 3 Pauline Kinsella [send email]
Citizenship Mentoring Ann Hatke [send email]
MembershipMeetings1 Carol Furman [send email]
MembershipMeetings2 Connie Young [send email]
Membership1 Connie Young [send email]
Membership2 Johanna Petersen [send email]
Observer Corps Cindy Weissend [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.